

## 2016 FAEE Scholarhsip Recipients

Full Name	AEE Chapter	School	Scholarship
Eduard Prieto Caballero	North Texas	Dallas County Community College	Albert Thumann
Jamie Hayes	New England	Massachusetts Maritime Academy	Kon Lobodovsky
Thomas Zakrzewski	Iliana	Illinois Institute of Technology	William (Bill) Mashburn
Alexander Fazzino	Connecticut	Eastern Connecticut State University	AEE
James Powell	North Texas	Texas A&M University	AEE
Thomas McEntee	New England	Massachusetts Maritime Academy	AEE
Bharat Mantha		University of Houston	AEE
Michael Keaney	New England	Massachusetts Maritime Academy	AEE
Tyler Skaggs	NorCal	California State University	AEE
Jeremy Santiago		University of Pennsylvania	AEE
Payman Dehghanian	Lone Star	Texas A&M University	AEE
Nasim Mirianhosseinabadi	North Carolina	North Carolina State University	AEE
Babalola Komolafe		University of Houston	AEE
Oluwarotimi Shoge		University of Houston	AEE
James Turner	North Carolina	North Carolina State University	AEE
Kaveh Shervin	Lone Star	University of Houston	AEE
Tian Qiao	North Carolina	Duke University	AEE
Uche Ohafia, Jr.		University of Houston	AEE
Shahab Shervin		University of Houston	AEE
Kaitlin Miller		University of Houston	AEE
Reza Broun		University of Texas - Arlington	AEE
Gunnar Erickson	New England	Wentworth Institute of Technology	AEE
Abayomi Adediran		University of Houston	AEE
Erin Watsworth		Columbia University	AEE
Prajawal Bangalore Prakash		University of Houston	AEE
Saman Gheytani		University of Houston	AEE
Tochukwu Duru		University of Houston	AEE
Tri Nguyen		University of Houston	AEE
Forrest Elliott	Georgia	Mercer University	AEE
Jonghoon Ahn	North Carolina	North Carolina State University	AEE
Rishikesh Narayan		University of Houston	AEE
Steven Bouchie	New England	Massachusetts Maritime Academy	AEE
Arshad Hussain	_	University of Houston	AEE
Leslie Frank Rodriguez		University of Houston	AEE
Andrew Breiter-Wu	New England	Wentworth Institute of Technology	AEE
T. Neal Welch, Jr.	Georgia	Mercer University	AEE
Minh Le Pham	Lone Star	University of Houston	AEE
Amy K. Cho	Pacific North West	South Seattle College	CWEEL
Emma Avery	Connecticut	Eastern Connecticut State University	CWEEL

**Awarded By Chapter** 

Full Name	AEE Chapter	School	Scholarship
Jonathan Ahrens	New York	The State University of New York	NYAEE
Joseph Ahrens	New York	Clarkson University	NYAEE
Sudhir Patel	New York	New York Insitute of Technology	NYAEE
Aaron Carter	Philadelphia	LeTorneau University	GPAEE
Alexa Bakey	Philadelphia	The New School	GPAEE
Mitchell Pagel	Twin Cities	University of Minnesota	Twin Cities AEE

## **International**

Full Name	AEE Chapter	School	Scholarship
Joy Acharjee	India Kolkata	IISWBM	AEE Kolkata
Rajat Panja	India Kolkata	IISWBM	AEE Kolkata
David Roman Kayanan	Philippines	University of Philippines	AEE Philippines
Supriya Patra	India Kolkata	IISWBM	AEE Kolkata
Abhineet Kumar Jha	India Kolkata	IISWBM	AEE Kolkata